Home

Merry Christmas friends, it’s the eve of all the good stuff like stockings and turkeys and rotund gentlemen sneaking down chimneys with sacks full of coal, etc. I just spent the day at a waterpark, working on my tan and improving my ability on an innertube. But enough about what I did today, how about I talk about something I’ve been working on for a bit: another book!

Tada!

Tada!

I just released my first novella, Grand Pacifica, and I hope that you consider giving it a read. It’s all about past loves and forgotten friendships and the impact of time. It’s a quick read and it’s something that I am really proud of. I’d say it’s some of my best prose yet!

Head over to Lulu.com and you can find print and ePub versions. I’ve tried my darnedest to keep the prices on the low/accessible side, just for you, my friends.

Merry Christmas and all the best in 2013,

Your pal,

B

