Home

Alright, dear readers, it’s time for my very first contest here at the ol’ blog. I’ve given you a lot over the years (including an entire novel for free online), but I’m going to take it up another notch. You’ve been good to me. I want to be good to you.

On December 23, 2012 (End of the Mayan Calendar ;p), I am releasing Grand Pacifica, my latest book (and first novella!). I’m really excited about getting it out there and hope that you are just as excited to read it.

So, here’s the contest: I want to see you holding a copy of one of my other books in your hands. Send me a pic in an email (to brentstephensmith@gmail.com) or in a tweet (@brentssmith). I’ll enter you in a draw to receive an advanced paperback copy of Grand Pacifica. For FREE. Just like that. You’ll be reading it months before anyone else. Seriously crazy.

Show your love for Something Like Ideal, European Sketchbook, or Quarterlife – or, better yet, if you send me a picture of you holding all three, I’ll count it as three entries into the draw!

Here’s the cover to tease you:

Show me a photo of you with another one of my books in your hands and this baby could be the next!

Contest closes October 10, 2012! You have one month! Go!

