Home

Well, I’ve got a few things to note.

First up, yesterday I finally released a new book. European Sketchbook is a rough selection of short stories, blog entries, and excerpts from an unpublished novel. It was written over the course of two months last year when I took time off work and traveled in Central Europe. It is an ephemeral and imperfect collection of stories that burst to life with feelings of adventure, identity, loneliness, and fleeting time.

Boom! New Book!

More info, including some previews and details on where to get hold of a copy can be found at the Books page, here on my blog.

Secondly, I will be releasing a novel, Quarterlife, in serialised installments. One new chapter will appear here every Friday from May 4th to August 24th. I hope that you all enjoy the summer reading!

